Life Updates

Life Update and Expansion

Hello! So, life. The last few weeks were and the next month or so are going to be very busy. So I haven’t had and I won’t have as much time to read as I normally do, so I won’t be posting as many book reviews. I will, however, be going to lots and lots of movies this year. So, I’ve decided to expand my blog to anything pop culture. Books, movies, tv, stuff like that. Hopefully this will lead to more frequent posts and reviews since that’s what this blog is for. Also, I want to write for pop culture magazines like Empire once I finish school, so this will be a great staring point.

So in my last few posts I’ve been telling you what I’m reading so you know what’s coming, but sometimes you won’t know when movie reviews are coming because I won’t know. If I do know, I’ll put it at the bottom of my post with my current book.

I haven’t yet decided if I’m going to do episode reviews because I’m still catching up on shows on Netflix so I don’t watch that many live. But if you guys haven’t noticed I sign my posts with an almost Sherlock reference, so obviously I love tv.  So if you guys want episode reviews, I can definitely do that.

Now, don’t worry I’m not going and changing my name on you. I’m still A Teen’s Library because my library includes everything media, so I feel the name still fits.

So, change is coming.

 

I am currently reading History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera and Me Before You by Jojo Moyes.

I am planning to see Before I Fall and Kong: Skull Island in theaters soon.

Katie x.

